PendingLawful developmentP/2026/3060
74 Crosslands Avenue Southall-Loft
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
PendingLawful developmentP/2026/3060
74 Crosslands Avenue Southall-Loft
PendingHouseholder planning permissionP/2026/3059
Erection of a single storey rear extension after demolishing existing extension
PendingPrior ApprovalPA/2026/3012
Ground floor rear extension 4.00 metres deep, maximum height of 2.50 metres, 2.50 metres high to the eaves
PendingHouseholder planning permissionP/2026/2729
Formation of vehicular access to the existing hardstanding at the front of the house.
PendingNon-Material AmendmentP/2026/2986
Non material amendment to remove the wording consent sought for temporary period ending 21 December 2027 from planning permission 01032/E/P48 (P/2020/2769) approved 09/02/2022 for…
PendingLawful developmentP/2026/2749
82 Wentworth Road Southall UB2 5TT Loft
ApprovedPrior ApprovalPA/2026/2611
Ground floor rear extension 6 metres deep, maximum height of 3 metres, 3 metres high to the eaves
ApprovedAll OtherP/2026/2582
Certificate of lawfulness for the proposed erection of a rear roof extension with three front roof windows to the house.
PendingAll Other262913FUL
Installation of drop kerb to flat
ApprovedPrior ApprovalPA/2026/2458
Ground floor rear extension 6.00 metres deep, maximum height 3.00 metres, 3.00 metres high to the eaves.
PendingRemoval/Variation of a condition262324VAR
Minor Material Amendment (S.73) to vary condition 2 (approved plans), variation includes alterations to the roof design (pitched roof) and fenestration changes pursuant to 250352H…
PendingPrior Approval263087PALHE
Single storey rear extension (max 6m deep and max 2.85m high) (42 Days Prior Approval Notification Process)
PendingPrior Approval263017PALHE
Single storey rear extension (max 6m deep and max 3.15m high) (42 Days Prior Approval Notification Process)
PendingHouseholder263025HH
Single storey side /rear extension.
PendingApproval of details reserved by a condition262920CND
Details of sustainable surface water drainage detailed plans and maintenance plan pursuant to condition 6 of planning permission Ref: 261043HH dated 26.06.2026 'Part two, part sin…
PendingHouseholder planning permission262421HH
Part single and part two storey rear/side extension incorporating Juliet balcony; two storey side extension; front porch extension; alteration of roof from hip to gable end; rear…
PendingLawful development262869CPL
Alteration of roof from hip to gable end; rear roof extension (Lawful Development Certificate for a Proposed Development)
PendingHouseholder planning permission262835HH
Single storey rear extension (Following demolition of existing outrigger)
Withdrawn or otherHouseholder planning permission262837HH
Single storey rear extension (Following demolition of existing extension)
PendingFull planning permission262840FUL
Part single, two and three storey extension to church building with associated car parking and landscaping
Withdrawn or otherLawful development262812CPL
Rear roof extension; installation of two rooflights to front roofslope (Lawful Development Certificate for a Proposed Development)
PendingAll Other262865FUL
Replacement of the existing flat roof over the rear single-story extension/dwelling with a pitched roof to match the existing pitched roof of the main house.
PendingHouseholder planning permission262814HH
Single storey detached rear garden outbuilding to be used as home gym and store ancillary to main dwellinghouse (following demolition of existing outbuilding)
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Applications from official planning publishers only; the retired aggregator feed is excluded. Decision ratings classify the publisher's decision text; withdrawn applications are neutral, not refusals.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.