PendingHouseholder planning permissionP/2026/3082
Erection of a first floor rear extension.
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
PendingHouseholder planning permissionP/2026/3082
Erection of a first floor rear extension.
PendingHouseholderP/2026/3097
Erection of a front porch extension, single storey rear extension and part first floor rear extension.
PendingRemoval/Variation of a conditionP/2026/3030
178 Springwell Road, Hounslow, TW5 9BS and 81 Broad Walk, Hounslow, TW5 9AA-SECTION 73
PendingLawful developmentP/2026/3032
Certificate of lawfulness for the proposed erection of a single storey side extension.
PendingFull planning permissionP/2026/3003
Demolition of garages and outbuildings and erection of three bungalows to the rear of 112-114 Burns Way
PendingLawful developmentP/2026/3005
26 Sutton Road (CLP Loft + Out-Building)
PendingHouseholderP/2026/2718
Erection of front, single storey wrap around, rear extension, two storey side and rear extension to house
PendingHouseholder planning permissionP/2026/2780
Erection of a first floor side extension.
PendingHouseholderP/2026/2885
Erection of a part single and part two storey side and rear extension and erection of a front porch extension.
PendingPrior ApprovalPA/2026/2951
Ground floor rear extension 6.00 metres deep, maximum height of 3.00 metres, 2.88 metres high to the eaves
PendingHouseholder planning permissionP/2026/2931
Erection of a part single storey rear extension and rear and side first floor wraparound extension and front porch extension.
PendingFull planning permissionP/2026/2853
Erection of a two storey end of terrace house with associated alterations
PendingAll OtherP/2026/2863
Certificate of Lawfulness for for the proposed erection of a rear roof extension with three front roof windows.
PendingLawful developmentP/2026/2371
Certificate of lawfulness for the proposed erection of two detached outbuilding's in the rear garden.
PendingApproval of details reserved by a conditionP/2026/2910
Details of Condition 30 (community use agreement) submitted pursuant to permission P/2020/3898 dated 16/09/2021 for Hybrid planning application for the demolition of all existing…
ApprovedNon-Material AmendmentP/2026/2908
Non material amendment to change the colour of the masonry paint from RAL 7016 to Twinstar Ref 9585 on the ground floor of both Fenton House and Bellamy House of planning permissi…
PendingPrior ApprovalPA/2026/2855
Ground floor rear extension 6.00 metres deep, maximum height 3.00 metres, 2.70 metres high to the eaves.
PendingAll OtherP/2026/2277
Proposed conversion of the house to a large house in multiple occupation (Sui Generis) for up to 9 people.
PendingHouseholder planning permissionP/2026/2825
(GS870636825) Erection of a single storey and part first floor rear extension with a side and rear roof extensions to the house
PendingRemoval/Variation of a conditionP/2026/2861
Variation of Condition 1 (temporary time limit) to extend the temporary period of consent of planning permission 00647/C/P22 and P/2023/1066 approved 26/09/2023 for the installati…
PendingRemoval/Variation of a conditionP/2026/2859
Variation of Condition 1 (temporary time limit and restoration), Condition 2 (approved plans and documents), Condition 12 (Travel Plan), Condition 16 (Landscaping and Maintenance…
PendingRemoval/Variation of a conditionP/2026/2860
Variation of Condition 1 (temporary time limit) to allow for an extension to the temporary period of consent of planning permission 00647/C/P21 and P/2023/1014 approved 25/09/20…
ApprovedNon-Material AmendmentP/2026/2851
Non material amendment to remove the specific expiry date from the description of the development of planning permission 00647/C/P22 approved 26/09/2023
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Applications from official planning publishers only; the retired aggregator feed is excluded. Decision ratings classify the publisher's decision text; withdrawn applications are neutral, not refusals.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.