PendingHouseholder planning permissionP/2026/3076
Enlargement of detached outbuilding in the rear garden.
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
PendingHouseholder planning permissionP/2026/3076
Enlargement of detached outbuilding in the rear garden.
PendingAll OtherP/2026/3075
Erection of a rear roof extension with five roof windows to the house.
PendingLawful developmentP/2026/3077
Certificate of lawfulness for the proposed erection of a detached outbuilding in the rear garden.
PendingAll OtherP/2026/3086
Certificate of lawfulness for the proposed change of use of a single family house (C3) to Supported living accommodation (C3(b).
PendingHouseholder planning permissionP/2026/3050
Proposed single storey rear extension
PendingAll OtherP/2026/2973
Erection of six, three storey houses with associated car parking, landscaping, cycle and refuse storage following demolition of existing garages.
PendingHouseholder planning permissionP/2026/3027
The erection of a ground floor wraparound extension and a mansard loft conversion to a terrace house.
PendingHouseholder planning permissionP/2026/3006
(GS885862604) Erection of a front porch after removal of front canopy, erection of a pitched roof to existing two storey side extension and conversion of garage into habitable ro…
PendingApproval of details reserved by a conditionP/2026/2999
byfield - condition 12
PendingApproval of details reserved by a conditionP/2026/2993
Byfield - condition 13
PendingApproval of details reserved by a conditionP/2026/2975
Details of Condition 7(Construction Logistics Plan), 8 (samples of all materials), 9 (submitted plans), 10 (biodiversity), submitted pursuant to permission P/2025/2647 dated 10/07…
PendingFull planning permissionP/2026/2974
Retrospective application for the installation of gas pipework to the east, west and south elevations of Suffolk Lodge.
PendingLawful developmentP/2026/2876
Certificate of lawfulness for the proposed installation of replacement cladding to the flats 2 to 120 (evens) Mogden Lane and flats 1 to 237, 241 to 293, 344 to 362 and 402 to 515…
PendingListed building consentP/2026/2988
Listed building consent for the relocation of a existing external fascia sign to the front elevation.
PendingConsent to display an advertisementP/2026/2987
Relocation of a existing external fascia sign to the front elevation. Listed building consent: P/2026/2988.
PendingAll OtherP/2026/2928
Certificate of lawfulness for the proposed roof alterations comprising of new battens, underlay, re-roofing, leadwork and ridge tiles.
PendingApproval of details reserved by a conditionP/2026/2971
Details of Condition 3 (Vehicle Tracking and Junction Geometry), submitted pursuant to permission P/2026/1294 dated 08/09/2026 for Prior Approval for Installation of external boll…
PendingFull planning permissionP/2026/2559
Installation of a vehicle crossover to the flat.
PendingApproval of details reserved by a conditionP/2026/2932
ROC 20 - 93a St Johns Road, Hounslow TW7 6PN
PendingHouseholder planning permissionP/2026/2920
Demolish existing ground floor side extension, Construct New 2 storey side and single storey rear including Loft conversion. Works to include internal changes, kitchen and additio…
PendingFull planning permissionP/2026/2883
Retrospective application for the installation of two stacked storage containers
PendingHouseholder planning & demolition in a conservation areaP/2026/2918
Erection of a single storey side infill and rear extension with a roof lantern to the house. Following the demolition of the conservatory.
PendingFull planning permissionP/2026/2882
Retrospective application for the installation of two stacked storage containers
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Applications from official planning publishers only; the retired aggregator feed is excluded. Decision ratings classify the publisher's decision text; withdrawn applications are neutral, not refusals.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.