556,938 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 100%Education42 buildings79 addresses
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Education42 buildings79 addresses
Attraction Or Activity29 buildings100 addresses
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation205 buildings39 addresses
Willowgrove Park, Sandy Lane, FY6 0RB
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation40 buildings282 addresses
Company owner
Winmarleigh Hall, Church Lane, PR3 0LA
Attraction Or Activity17 buildings4 addresses
Broadwater Caravan Park, Fleetwood Road, FY7 8JX
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation301 buildings82 addresses
Community Services: Funerary3 buildings12 addresses
Under-built plot
Transport: Road, Track Or Path3 buildings35 addresses
Under-built plot
Poulton Plaiz Holiday Park, Garstang Road West, FY6 8AR
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation108 buildings90 addresses
Six Arches Caravan Park, Six Arches Lane, PR3 1AL
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation259 buildings22 addresses
Commercial Activity: Retail8 buildings61 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Retail4 buildings5 addresses
Franklaw Water Treatment Works, Catterall Lane, PR3 0PJ
Utility Or Environmental Protection25 buildings18 addresses
Company owner
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation40 buildings5 addresses
River Road, FY5 5LR
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation152 buildings131 addresses
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation79 buildings73 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing12 buildings18 addresses
Hesketh House, 200-220 Broadway, FY7 8SS
Government Services6 buildings5 addresses
Agriculture Or Aquaculture6 buildings3 addresses
Primrose Hill, Wyre Road, FY5 5LF
Residential Accommodation4 buildings
Under-built plot
29 Myerscough Hall Drive, PR3 0SE
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation98 buildings49 addresses
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.