1,349,582 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 1.3%Lever Park, Rivington Lane, BL6 7RZ
Attraction Or Activity14 buildings23 addresses
Under-built plot
LOADING MARKETCODE
Loading map…
Lever Park, Rivington Lane, BL6 7RZ
Attraction Or Activity14 buildings23 addresses
Under-built plot
Hall O'th Hill, Chorley Road, PR6 9HX
Sports Attraction Or Facility1 building7 addresses
Under-built plotCompany owner
Attraction Or Activity8 buildings28 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing39 buildings21 addresses
Company owner
Oak Royal Golf And Country Club Hotel, Bury Lane, PR6 8SW
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 buildings20 addresses
Under-built plot
Attraction Or Activity5 buildings16 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing5 buildings61 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing4 buildings61 addresses
Under-built plot
Medical Or Health Care24 buildings66 addresses
Utility Or Environmental Protection23 buildings68 addresses
Preston Road, PR7 5JP
Community Services: Funerary3 buildings4 addresses
Under-built plot
Community Services: Religious Worship8 buildings87 addresses
Astley Road, PR7 1RS
Education4 buildings2 addresses
Company ownerLong held
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing6 buildings116 addresses
Transport: Road, Track Or Path8 buildings23 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing3 buildings11 addresses
Mpower Health At Cuerden Farm Barn, Wigan Road, PR25 5SB
Sports Attraction Or Facility15 buildings4 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility5 buildings6 addresses
Under-built plot
Coppull Moor Farm, 244 Preston Road, PR7 5EB
Agriculture Or Aquaculture15 buildings
Company owner
Telent Technology Services, Carr Lane, PR7 3JP
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing6 buildings3 addresses
St Gregorys Roman Catholic Church, Weldbank Lane, PR7 3NW
Community Services: Religious Worship4 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.