369,808 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 0.4%Scoutmoor Quarry, Rochdale Road, BL0 0RQ
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing4 buildings11 addresses
Under-built plot
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Scoutmoor Quarry, Rochdale Road, BL0 0RQ
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing4 buildings11 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing11 buildings36 addresses
Ewood Bridge Sewage Works, Irwell Vale Road, BB4 6LF
Utility Or Environmental Protection9 buildings28 addresses
Under-built plotCompany owner
Whitaker Park, Haslingden Road, BB4 8SS
Attraction Or Activity4 buildings7 addresses
Under-built plot
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 buildings8 addresses
Under-built plot
All Saints Rc Language College, Haslingden Road, BB4 6SJ
Education3 buildings
Fearns Moss, OL13 0TG
Education5 buildings3 addresses
Company owner
Hazel Mill, Blackburn Road, BB4 5DD
Commercial Activity: Retail5 buildings
Company owner
Residential Accommodation5 buildings4 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing14 buildings8 addresses
Agriculture Or Aquaculture12 buildings4 addresses
Burnley Road, BB4 8AN
Education2 buildings
Under-built plotLong held
Education10 buildings2 addresses
Haslingden Grane Water Treatment Works, Grane Road, BB4 4AU
Utility Or Environmental Protection2 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plotCompany ownerLong held
Agriculture Or Aquaculture8 buildings2 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing3 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
Jubilee Works, Holme Lane, BB4 6JF
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing3 buildings
Company ownerLong held
Dark Lane, BB4 7UA
Education2 buildings
Under-built plotCompany owner
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage3 buildings6 addresses
Stubbins County Primary School, Bolton Road North, BL0 0NA
Education2 buildings
Under-built plotLong held
Britannia County Primary School, Rochdale Road, OL13 9TS
Education3 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plotLong held
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.