2,416,767 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 100%Defence197 buildings82 addresses
LOADING MARKETCODE
Loading map…
Defence197 buildings82 addresses
Oakwood Avenue, FY8 4JU
Sports Attraction Or Facility9 buildings6 addresses
Under-built plotCompany ownerLong held
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing15 buildings302 addresses
Under-built plot
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation721 buildings25 addresses
Company ownerLong held
Pipers Height And Clifton Fields Caravan Park, Peel Road, FY4 5JU
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation116 buildings
Education13 buildings4 addresses
Solarium Nurseries, Medlar Lane, PR4 3HR
Agriculture Or Aquaculture10 buildings11 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing16 buildings8 addresses
Education12 buildings6 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing10 buildings3 addresses
Hillock Lane, PR4 1TP
Commercial Activity: Other7 buildings2 addresses
Lytham Ymca, Mythop Road, FY8 4HB
Sports Attraction Or Facility3 buildings3 addresses
Under-built plotLong held
Attraction Or Activity2 buildings7 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Retail1 building5 addresses
Under-built plot
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 buildings4 addresses
Commercial Activity: Retail14 buildings10 addresses
Dobbies Garden Centre, Blackpool Road, PR4 0XL
Commercial Activity: Retail14 buildings5 addresses
Windmill Rise, FY4 4FE
Medical Or Health Care2 buildings3 addresses
White Carr Farm, White Carr Lane, PR4 3XH
Agriculture Or Aquaculture26 buildings5 addresses
Agriculture Or Aquaculture7 buildings18 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing6 buildings47 addresses
Norfolk Road, FY8 4JG
Education3 buildings3 addresses
Under-built plot
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.