999,601 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 13%Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing17 buildings122 addresses
Under-built plotCompany ownerLong held
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing17 buildings122 addresses
Under-built plotCompany ownerLong held
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing21 buildings60 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing6 buildings6 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing29 buildings24 addresses
Attraction Or Activity20 buildings4 addresses
Agriculture Or Aquaculture22 buildings16 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing6 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
Wigan Road, L39 2AT
Education10 buildings4 addresses
Company owner
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage3 buildings3 addresses
Glenburn Road, WN8 6JN
Education1 building4 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing8 buildings6 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing3 buildings6 addresses
Company owner
Our Lady Queen Of Peace Catholic Engineering College, Glenburn Road, WN8 6JW
Education7 buildings2 addresses
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation119 buildings135 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing16 buildings12 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing5 buildings4 addresses
Burscough Priory Academy, Trevor Road, L40 7RZ
Education2 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plotCompany owner
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing7 buildings11 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing10 buildings31 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing10 buildings38 addresses
Red Cat Industrial Estate, Red Cat Lane, L40 0SY
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing8 buildings4 addresses
Company owner
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing7 buildings15 addresses
Commercial Activity: Animal Services5 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.