2,411,052 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 100%Transport: Air84 buildings168 addresses
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Transport: Air84 buildings168 addresses
Attraction Or Activity2 buildings28 addresses
Under-built plot
High Gosforth Park, NE3 5QH
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 buildings7 addresses
Under-built plot
Attraction Or Activity3 buildings17 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing19 buildings204 addresses
Government Buildings, Benton Park View, NE98 1YX
Commercial Activity: Retail32 buildings28 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing16 buildings195 addresses
Education35 buildings638 addresses
Freeman Road, NE7 7DN
Medical Or Health Care18 buildings29 addresses
Attraction Or Activity1 building7 addresses
Under-built plot
Jesmond Park West, NE7 7DP
Education6 buildings3 addresses
Company owner
Newcastle Falcons Rugby Club, Brunton Road, NE13 8AF
Sports Attraction Or Facility10 buildings6 addresses
Company owner
Nuns Moor Park East, Brighton Grove, NE4 5AH
Attraction Or Activity1 building5 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing14 buildings6 addresses
Commercial Activity: Retail22 buildings30 addresses
Company owner
Hillhead Parkway, NE5 1DS
Education14 buildings2 addresses
Company owner
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 buildings4 addresses
Under-built plot
Construction27 buildings14 addresses
Axwell Park View, NE15 6DP
Utility Or Environmental Protection4 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
Hexham Road, NE15 9DY
Education3 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
Education5 buildings17 addresses
Newcastle Central Railway Station, Neville Street, NE1 5DL
Transport: Rail1 building53 addresses
Company owner
Community Services: Funerary3 buildings12 addresses
Under-built plot
Newcastle Football Centre, Gibside Gardens, NE15 7PP
Sports Attraction Or Facility3 buildings6 addresses
Under-built plot
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.