2,842,015 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 100%Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing177 buildings1,548 addresses
Company owner
LOADING MARKETCODE
Loading map…
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing177 buildings1,548 addresses
Company owner
Clayton Terrace Road, NE17 7AP
Sports Attraction Or Facility3 buildings7 addresses
Under-built plotLong held
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing26 buildings82 addresses
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage9 buildings3 addresses
Transport: Road, Track Or Path70 buildings64 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing18 buildings88 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing8 buildings8 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 buildings7 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing6 buildings57 addresses
Heworth Grange Comprehensive School, High Lanes, NE10 0PT
Education6 buildings5 addresses
Company owner
Sports Attraction Or Facility1 building4 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage15 buildings88 addresses
Company owner
Agriculture Or Aquaculture16 buildings4 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing14 buildings28 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing5 buildings8 addresses
Dunston Park, Dunston Road, NE11 9BD
Sports Attraction Or Facility4 buildings14 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Retail10 buildings25 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing4 buildings28 addresses
Under-built plot
Community Services: Other2 buildings3 addresses
Under-built plot
Lindisfarne House, Earlsway, NE11 0YY
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage5 buildings26 addresses
Company owner
Medical Or Health Care7 buildings14 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing2 buildings28 addresses
Under-built plot
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.