403,695 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 5.8%Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing8 buildings141 addresses
Under-built plot
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing8 buildings141 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing28 buildings184 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing21 buildings274 addresses
Company ownerLong held
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing18 buildings24 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing6 buildings133 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing4 buildings125 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing42 buildings44 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing18 buildings168 addresses
Transport: Water27 buildings32 addresses
Southgate, NE12 6SA
Education11 buildings10 addresses
Company owner
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 buildings22 addresses
Under-built plot
Sports Attraction Or Facility1 building6 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing14 buildings95 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing6 buildings29 addresses
Under-built plotCompany owner
Robinson Fields Story Development, Rake Lane, NE29 8EB
Construction59 buildings52 addresses
Grit Extraction Building, Northumberland Dock Road, NE28 0JS
Utility Or Environmental Protection23 buildings26 addresses
Preston North Road, NE29 9PU
Education11 buildings9 addresses
Company owner
Commercial Activity: Retail9 buildings36 addresses
Under-built plot
Community Services: Other5 buildings3 addresses
Under-built plot
Dudley Lane, NE13 6EJ
Education4 buildings8 addresses
Company owner
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing7 buildings13 addresses
Balliol Business Park, Benton Lane, NE12 8EW
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing24 buildings20 addresses
Churchill Street, NE28 7TN
Education7 buildings6 addresses
Company owner
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.