899,747 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 16%Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation37 buildings14 addresses
Under-built plot
LOADING MARKETCODE
Loading map…
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation37 buildings14 addresses
Under-built plot
Transport: Air31 buildings39 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing48 buildings55 addresses
Rufford Lane, NG22 9DG
Sports Attraction Or Facility4 buildings6 addresses
Under-built plot
Attraction Or Activity13 buildings16 addresses
Under-built plot
Sports Attraction Or Facility17 buildings15 addresses
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage16 buildings21 addresses
Nottingham Trent University, Brackenhurst Lane, NG25 0QF
Education35 buildings321 addresses
Whinney Lane, NG22 9TH
Education23 buildings15 addresses
Company owner
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing28 buildings109 addresses
Attraction Or Activity1 building22 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Other17 buildings23 addresses
Nottingham Road, NG25 0LG
Education3 buildings10 addresses
Under-built plot
Jericho Works, Bowbridge Lane, NG24 3BZ
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing12 buildings17 addresses
Company owner
Rufford Lane, NG22 9DG
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation52 buildings3 addresses
Field Reference Number 8332, Hollowdyke Lane, NG24 5BN
Construction5 buildings21 addresses
Under-built plot
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation12 buildings5 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing7 buildings4 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing14 buildings3 addresses
Lowdham Road, NG14 7ES
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing5 buildings3 addresses
Under-built plot
Lincoln Road Playing Facility, Yorke Drive, NG24 2HN
Sports Attraction Or Facility1 building5 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage10 buildings2 addresses
Sewage Treatment Works, Rufford Colliery Lane, NG21 0HR
Utility Or Environmental Protection14 buildings7 addresses
Under-built plot
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.