Land and development sites in South Kesteven
LOADING MARKETCODE
LOADING MARKETCODE
Loading map…
Defence110 buildings131 addresses
Woodland Waters Caravan Park, Willoughby Road, NG32 3RT
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation14 buildings16 addresses
Under-built plot
South Witham Quarry, Mill Lane, NG33 5QL
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing6 buildings11 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing3 buildings178 addresses
Under-built plot
Harlaxton Manor, Grantham Road, NG32 1AD
Education11 buildings9 addresses
Park Road, PE6 8NF
Education11 buildings8 addresses
Long held
Brook Street, NG31 6RP
Education21 buildings4 addresses
Long held
Medical Or Health Care19 buildings54 addresses
Construction6 buildings23 addresses
Under-built plotCompany owner
Ancaster Karting And Paintball, King Street, NG32 3PY
Attraction Or Activity4 buildings
Under-built plotCompany owner
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing10 buildings5 addresses
Trent Road, NG31 7XQ
Sports Attraction Or Facility1 building9 addresses
Under-built plot
Stonebridge Road, NG31 9AP
Education13 buildings79 addresses
Construction11 buildings31 addresses
Under-built plotCompany owner
Irnham Hall, Corby Road, NG33 4JD
Residential Accommodation5 buildings3 addresses
Under-built plot
Walton Girls School, Kitty Briggs Lane, NG31 7JR
Education15 buildings4 addresses
Bakkavor Bourne Salads, Spalding Road, PE10 0AT
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing16 buildings3 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing4 buildings7 addresses
Company owner
Infield Farm, Doddington Lane, NG23 5AT
Commercial Activity: Animal Services6 buildings3 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing14 buildings39 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing1 building71 addresses
Under-built plot
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.