3,131,433 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 100%Scampton Raf Station, Pollyplatt Lane, LN1 2ST
Defence110 buildings52 addresses
LOADING MARKETCODE
Loading map…
Scampton Raf Station, Pollyplatt Lane, LN1 2ST
Defence110 buildings52 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing93 buildings117 addresses
Company ownerLong held
Education46 buildings38 addresses
Ex Walklands Farm, Main Street, LN1 2PH
Commercial Activity: Animal Services44 buildings2 addresses
Company ownerLong held
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing6 buildings8 addresses
Under-built plot
Deepdale Lane, LN2 2LT
Community Services: Emergency Services10 buildings7 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility5 buildings6 addresses
Under-built plot
William Farr C Of E Secondary School, Lincoln Road, LN2 3JB
Education16 buildings2 addresses
Company owner
Construction25 buildings31 addresses
Willingham Road, LN8 3RF
Education10 buildings8 addresses
Company ownerLong held
Morton Terrace, DN21 2ST
Education12 buildings5 addresses
Long held
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing14 buildings20 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing9 buildings10 addresses
Mobile Structure Management, Common Lane, DN21 5XD
Commercial Activity: Retail2 buildings
Under-built plot
Double Gates, Carr Road, LN7 6LG
Commercial Activity: Animal Services8 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
Sports Attraction Or Facility1 building2 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Retail11 buildings5 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility3 buildings4 addresses
Under-built plot
Lincoln Lane Farm, Lincoln Lane, LN1 2LF
Agriculture Or Aquaculture5 buildings2 addresses
The Priory Hospital, Dog Kennel Road, DN21 5UD
Medical Or Health Care6 buildings3 addresses
Company owner
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing17 buildings3 addresses
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.