4,119,799 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 3.7%Hardwick Hall, Hardwick Hall Drive, S44 5QJ
Attraction Or Activity42 buildings34 addresses
Under-built plot
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Hardwick Hall, Hardwick Hall Drive, S44 5QJ
Attraction Or Activity42 buildings34 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing25 buildings175 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing56 buildings153 addresses
Education18 buildings9 addresses
Mansfield Road, DE55 2ER
Education10 buildings6 addresses
Company owner
Park Street, S43 4GB
Education2 buildings3 addresses
Under-built plot
Construction22 buildings62 addresses
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage17 buildings7 addresses
The Arc, High Street, S43 4JY
Sports Attraction Or Facility3 buildings39 addresses
Under-built plot
Mill Pond House, Whaley Road, NG20 9HS
Residential Accommodation4 buildings10 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage3 buildings4 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing5 buildings7 addresses
1 Saw Pit Industrial Estate, DE55 5NQ
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing10 buildings3 addresses
W H Davis And Sons Limited, Langwith Road, NG20 9SA
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing8 buildings
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage1 building3 addresses
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation14 buildings23 addresses
Holiday Inn, Carter Lane East, DE55 2EH
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation1 building2 addresses
Under-built plot
14 Clover Nook Road, DE55 4RF
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing4 buildings
Anglo United Plc, Buttermilk Lane, S44 6AE
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage3 buildings
Company owner
Bowls Pavilion And Green, Nesbit Street, S44 6LW
Sports Attraction Or Facility6 buildings5 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage5 buildings2 addresses
2 High View Road, DE55 2DT
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing2 buildings
Company ownerLong held
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.