3,203,068 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 15%Attraction Or Activity65 buildings61 addresses
Under-built plot
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Attraction Or Activity65 buildings61 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing12 buildings155 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing10 buildings4 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing8 buildings75 addresses
Under-built plotCompany owner
Baglan Way, SA12 7BX
Medical Or Health Care18 buildings41 addresses
Company owner
Education15 buildings7 addresses
Dwr Y Felin Road, SA10 7RE
Education4 buildings26 addresses
Under-built plotLong held
Attraction Or Activity6 buildings6 addresses
Under-built plot
Sports Attraction Or Facility5 buildings19 addresses
Under-built plot
Newton Avenue, SA12 6EY
Education2 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
Baglan Industrial Park, Baglan Way, SA12 7FB
Construction1 building
Primrose Bank, SA10 7BX
Agriculture Or Aquaculture2 buildings
Under-built plot
Dwr Y Felin Road, SA10 7RF
Education35 buildings6 addresses
Main Road, SA10 8DB
Education15 buildings6 addresses
Long held
Waste Incinerator Plant, SA1 8PZ
Utility Or Environmental Protection2 buildings2 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility4 buildings3 addresses
Under-built plotCompany owner
Gwaun Cae Gurwen Welsh Primary School, New Road, SA18 1UN
Education5 buildings
Rhosafan Welsh Primary School, Marine Drive, SA12 7NN
Education7 buildings4 addresses
Long held
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing8 buildings17 addresses
Long held
St Illtyds Church, Llantwit Road, SA11 3LB
Community Services: Religious Worship1 building
Under-built plot
Ffordd Parc Ynysderw, SA8 4EG
Education8 buildings4 addresses
Afan Valley Road, SA11 3AZ
Education10 buildings4 addresses
Wern Works, Wharf Road, SA11 2JX
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing4 buildings
Rutherglen Centre, Seaway Parade, SA12 7BR
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing5 buildings10 addresses
Company owner
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.