804,385 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 19%Attraction Or Activity27 buildings15 addresses
Under-built plotLong held
LOADING MARKETCODE
Loading map…
Attraction Or Activity27 buildings15 addresses
Under-built plotLong held
Llanelli, SA16 0HZ
Sports Attraction Or Facility14 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
Sports Attraction Or Facility4 buildings14 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing28 buildings57 addresses
Company owner
Coleg Sir Gar Graig Campus, Sandy Road, SA15 4DN
Education15 buildings10 addresses
Company ownerLong held
Carmarthen, SA32 8DN
Education8 buildings2 addresses
Long held
Pentre Farm, SA14 6AP
Utility Or Environmental Protection5 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
Dafen Road, SA14 8QF
Medical Or Health Care29 buildings107 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility8 buildings5 addresses
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation31 buildings14 addresses
North Road, SA34 0BD
Education2 buildings
Under-built plotLong held
Community Services: Emergency Services14 buildings6 addresses
Community Services: Other13 buildings6 addresses
Commercial Activity: Retail7 buildings7 addresses
Memorial Park, New Street, SA16 0RR
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 buildings6 addresses
Under-built plot
Education27 buildings10 addresses
Pendine And District Bowls Club, SA33 4TY
Sports Attraction Or Facility5 buildings8 addresses
Under-built plot
Penyfan Park, Trostre Road, SA15 1PN
Sports Attraction Or Facility4 buildings3 addresses
Under-built plot
Teifi Sawmills, SA39 9DH
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing5 buildings2 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing5 buildings23 addresses
Caeffair, Culla Road, SA17 4DA
Sports Attraction Or Facility4 buildings5 addresses
Under-built plot
Carmarthen, SA33 5ES
Commercial Activity: Retail4 buildings
Company owner
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.