629,173 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 100%Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing51 buildings80 addresses
LOADING MARKETCODE
Loading map…
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing51 buildings80 addresses
Trefil Quarry, Trefil Road, NP22 4HF
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing8 buildings6 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing17 buildings76 addresses
Clydach Dingle, NP23 4XT
Education4 buildings37 addresses
Under-built plotLong held
Sports Attraction Or Facility3 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing5 buildings38 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing7 buildings30 addresses
Under-built plot
Tredegar Rfc Changing Rooms, Park Hill B4256, NP22 3NL
Sports Attraction Or Facility5 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
Ysbyty Aneurin Bevan Hospital, Lime Avenue, NP23 6GL
Medical Or Health Care4 buildings3 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing7 buildings10 addresses
Cefn Golau Old Cemetery, NP22 3BH
Community Services: Funerary1 building3 addresses
Under-built plot
Education6 buildings6 addresses
Morrisons Superstore, Bryn Serth Road, NP23 5WS
Commercial Activity: Retail14 buildings4 addresses
Company owner
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing1 building32 addresses
Commercial Activity: Retail12 buildings10 addresses
Units 2 And 3, Cwmtillery Industrial Estate, NP13 1LZ
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing6 buildings5 addresses
Company owner
Education5 buildings3 addresses
Solis One, Griffin Lane, NP13 3JW
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing2 buildings
Abertillery Rfc Main Pavilion, Glandwr Street, NP13 1TU
Sports Attraction Or Facility1 building
Under-built plot
Park Hill B4256, NP22 3NN
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing3 buildings11 addresses
Company owner
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.