239,697 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 14%Sports Attraction Or Facility6 buildings12 addresses
Under-built plot
LOADING MARKETCODE
Loading map…
Sports Attraction Or Facility6 buildings12 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing6 buildings86 addresses
Under-built plot
Colyer Road, DA11 8BG
Education14 buildings4 addresses
Company owner
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing36 buildings39 addresses
Hall Road, DA11 8AQ
Education14 buildings5 addresses
Company owner
Gravesend Cemetery, Old Road West, DA11 0LS
Community Services: Funerary2 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
Nuralite Industrial Estate, Canal Road, ME3 7JA
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing12 buildings58 addresses
Under-built plot
Sports Attraction Or Facility3 buildings3 addresses
Under-built plot
Robins Wharf, Grove Road, DA11 9AX
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing19 buildings17 addresses
Vigo Rugby Club, Harvel Road, DA13 0UA
Sports Attraction Or Facility3 buildings
Under-built plot
Education14 buildings2 addresses
Commercial Activity: Retail17 buildings11 addresses
Cerne Road, DA12 4BN
Education8 buildings2 addresses
Company owner
Medical Or Health Care7 buildings8 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing6 buildings34 addresses
Company ownerLong held
Westcourt County Primary School, Jubilee Crescent, DA12 4JG
Education7 buildings2 addresses
Company owner
Downs Road, DA13 9HG
Education5 buildings6 addresses
Company owner
Dabbs Place Farmhouse, Jeskyns Road, DA13 9BL
Residential Accommodation4 buildings
Under-built plot
Higham County Primary School, School Lane, ME3 7JL
Education5 buildings
Vigo Cp School, Erskine Road, DA13 0RL
Education4 buildings3 addresses
Dover Road, DA11 9PL
Education7 buildings2 addresses
Company ownerLong held
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.