787,532 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 0.9%Weeks Lane, TN27 8JX
Sports Attraction Or Facility4 buildings22 addresses
Under-built plotCompany owner
LOADING MARKETCODE
Loading map…
Weeks Lane, TN27 8JX
Sports Attraction Or Facility4 buildings22 addresses
Under-built plotCompany owner
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing21 buildings269 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing13 buildings372 addresses
Under-built plot
Land At Chilmington Green, Ashford Road, TN23 3DS
Construction28 buildings22 addresses
Attraction Or Activity44 buildings5 addresses
Ashford Road, TN30 6LT
Education39 buildings6 addresses
Company ownerLong held
Hamilton Farm, Stone Cross Road, TN25 7JJ
Transport: Air8 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
Essella Road, TN24 8AL
Education19 buildings6 addresses
Company owner
Faversham Road, TN24 9AL
Education18 buildings4 addresses
Company owner
The John Wallis Church Of England Academy, Millbank Road, TN23 3HG
Education11 buildings2 addresses
Long held
Attraction Or Activity35 buildings15 addresses
Beacon Hill Quarry, Pilgrims Way, TN27 0DR
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing4 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing6 buildings4 addresses
Under-built plot
Bean Place, Ashford Road, TN26 3AZ
Commercial Activity: Animal Services6 buildings
Under-built plot
Plurenden Manor Farm, Plurenden Road, TN26 3JW
Agriculture Or Aquaculture18 buildings11 addresses
Commercial Activity: Retail22 buildings14 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility20 buildings6 addresses
Community Services: Other2 buildings4 addresses
Under-built plot
Fishermans Lodge, Appledore Road, TN26 3TJ
Residential Accommodation8 buildings9 addresses
Under-built plot
Kempe Centre, Olantigh Road, TN25 5EJ
Education6 buildings2 addresses
The Homelands, Ashford Road, TN26 1NJ
Sports Attraction Or Facility6 buildings
Ashford School South Site, East Hill, TN24 8PB
Education2 buildings8 addresses
Under-built plot
Education11 buildings7 addresses
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.