368,356 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 52%International Way, DA10 1EB
Transport: Rail20 buildings18 addresses
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
International Way, DA10 1EB
Transport: Rail20 buildings18 addresses
Construction1 building23 addresses
Under-built plotCompany owner
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing16 buildings125 addresses
Under-built plot
Common Lane, DA2 7DA
Education6 buildings2 addresses
Company owner
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing7 buildings4 addresses
Attraction Or Activity5 buildings19 addresses
Under-built plot
Clement Street, BR8 7PQ
Commercial Activity: Animal Services4 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage9 buildings8 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing8 buildings50 addresses
Under-built plot
Use not recorded3 buildings2 addresses
Summerhill Road, DA1 2LP
Education5 buildings4 addresses
Company owner
Watling Street, DA2 6AA
Community Services: Funerary1 building4 addresses
Under-built plotLong held
Alkerden South Parcel, Southfleet Road, DA10 1HG
Construction4 buildings46 addresses
Under-built plot
Dartford Road, DA4 9HY
Agriculture Or Aquaculture15 buildings5 addresses
Transport: Road, Track Or Path1 building8 addresses
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage2 buildings2 addresses
St Edmunds Road, DA1 5ND
Education6 buildings2 addresses
Company owner
Manor Farm Barn Pub And Restaurant, New Barn Road, DA13 9PU
Agriculture Or Aquaculture10 buildings4 addresses
Commercial Activity: Retail28 buildings7 addresses
Former Heathside Nursery, Leyton Cross Road, DA2 7AN
Agriculture Or Aquaculture3 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
Green Street Green Road, DA1 1QE
Community Services: Religious Worship9 buildings4 addresses
Company owner
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing13 buildings10 addresses
Eynsford Road, DA9 9RF
Education5 buildings2 addresses
Company owner
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.