180,308 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 13%Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage12 buildings228 addresses
Under-built plot
LOADING MARKETCODE
Loading map…
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage12 buildings228 addresses
Under-built plot
Wincheap Farm, Cockering Road, CT1 3ZE
Construction7 buildings22 addresses
Under-built plot
Kent And Canterbury Hospital, Ethelbert Road, CT1 3NG
Medical Or Health Care26 buildings85 addresses
Company owner
Simon Langton Grammar School For Girls, Old Dover Road, CT1 3EW
Education13 buildings6 addresses
Company owner
Construction39 buildings156 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing13 buildings167 addresses
St Anselms Roman Catholic School, Old Dover Road, CT1 3EN
Education16 buildings3 addresses
Education31 buildings19 addresses
Barham Crematorium, Canterbury Road, CT4 6QU
Community Services: Funerary3 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
Use not recorded6 buildings4 addresses
Whitstable Community College, Bellevue Road, CT5 1PX
Education8 buildings10 addresses
Company owner
Agriculture Or Aquaculture13 buildings2 addresses
Homing Park, Church Lane, CT5 4BU
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation179 buildings7 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing6 buildings8 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing10 buildings7 addresses
Residential Accommodation19 buildings187 addresses
Kake Street, CT4 5SB
Commercial Activity: Animal Services4 buildings
Under-built plot
Agriculture Or Aquaculture15 buildings4 addresses
Druidstone Wildlife Park, Honey Hill, CT2 9JR
Attraction Or Activity18 buildings3 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing4 buildings24 addresses
Under-built plot
Education17 buildings53 addresses
Grove Road, CT3 4BH
Utility Or Environmental Protection6 buildings
Under-built plot
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.