328,688 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 0%Attraction Or Activity2 buildings16 addresses
Under-built plot
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Attraction Or Activity2 buildings16 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage7 buildings6 addresses
Hm Young Offenders Institution Thorn Cross, Arley Road, WA4 4RL
Government Services38 buildings2 addresses
Long held
Barrow Hall Lane, WA5 3AA
Education18 buildings8 addresses
Education30 buildings55 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility17 buildings7 addresses
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage11 buildings3 addresses
Transport: Road, Track Or Path15 buildings28 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility3 buildings7 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing17 buildings64 addresses
Under-built plot
Heath Road, WA5 2BY
Education14 buildings3 addresses
Company owner
Unit 1, Catalina Approach, WA5 3UY
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage7 buildings
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 buildings3 addresses
Under-built plot
Penketh Hall, Hall Nook, WA5 2HR
Commercial Activity: Animal Services7 buildings
Under-built plot
Warrington Mail Centre, Orion Boulevard, WA5 3XA
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage7 buildings3 addresses
Company owner
Great Bear, Hawleys Lane, WA2 8JP
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing6 buildings3 addresses
Company ownerLong held
Brock Road, WA3 7PT
Education14 buildings2 addresses
Company owner
Crouchley Lane, WA13 0AT
Sports Attraction Or Facility3 buildings3 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Retail13 buildings3 addresses
Commercial Activity: Retail11 buildings3 addresses
Company ownerLong held
Moss Side Farm, Prospect Lane, WA3 6EJ
Sports Attraction Or Facility5 buildings3 addresses
Under-built plot
Transport: Road, Track Or Path5 buildings13 addresses
Under-built plot
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.