1,151,896 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 6.6%Priory Country Park, Barkers Lane, MK41 9SH
Attraction Or Activity28 buildings180 addresses
Under-built plot
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Priory Country Park, Barkers Lane, MK41 9SH
Attraction Or Activity28 buildings180 addresses
Under-built plot
New Road, MK44 2AP
Sports Attraction Or Facility7 buildings12 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing8 buildings189 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing11 buildings250 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing16 buildings174 addresses
Under-built plot
Zander Way, MK42 6EY
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage8 buildings4 addresses
Commercial Activity: Animal Services18 buildings7 addresses
Under-built plot
Scott Primary School, 7 Hawk Drive, MK41 7JE
Education12 buildings3 addresses
College Farm Equestrian Centre, Church Road, MK44 2JP
Sports Attraction Or Facility9 buildings3 addresses
Construction40 buildings49 addresses
Attraction Or Activity9 buildings4 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing6 buildings4 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage6 buildings5 addresses
Wentworth Drive, MK41 8PX
Education13 buildings3 addresses
Company owner
Medical Or Health Care31 buildings111 addresses
Knotting Lane, MK44 1BX
Attraction Or Activity16 buildings7 addresses
Under-built plotCompany owner
Colgro Farm, Channels End Road, MK44 2NS
Residential Accommodation1 building
Under-built plot
Attraction Or Activity1 building10 addresses
Under-built plot
Site Of Ouse Valley Golf Club, Bromham Road, MK40 4AF
Construction11 buildings10 addresses
Under-built plot
Twinwood Road, MK44 1FD
Government Services16 buildings7 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility9 buildings6 addresses
Under-built plot
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.