478,246 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 1.8%Sports Attraction Or Facility7 buildings8 addresses
Under-built plot
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Sports Attraction Or Facility7 buildings8 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing23 buildings239 addresses
Company owner
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing10 buildings75 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Retail15 buildings423 addresses
Company owner
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing24 buildings101 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing14 buildings14 addresses
Company owner
It Building At Ysgol Gyfun Gwynllyw, Folly Road, NP4 8JD
Education4 buildings7 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing6 buildings6 addresses
Ty Gwyn Way, NP44 4YZ
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 buildings
Under-built plot
Medical Or Health Care27 buildings13 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing7 buildings6 addresses
Education7 buildings6 addresses
Unit 2, Pont Y Felin Road, NP4 0TL
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing5 buildings
Community Services: Emergency Services1 building5 addresses
Under-built plot
Penygarn Road, NP4 8JA
Community Services: Religious Worship2 buildings
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Retail8 buildings4 addresses
The Haven, Sluvad Road, NP4 0SX
Residential Accommodation3 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
Penygarn Primary, Penygarn Road, NP4 8JR
Education9 buildings2 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing6 buildings9 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility1 building2 addresses
Under-built plot
New Inn Community Primary School, Golf Road, NP4 0NG
Education4 buildings
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.