2,135,858 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 100%Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing87 buildings1,116 addresses
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing87 buildings1,116 addresses
Transport: Water87 buildings92 addresses
Attraction Or Activity10 buildings12 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing51 buildings496 addresses
2 Southgate Road, SA3 2BT
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 buildings3 addresses
Under-built plotCompany ownerLong held
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing21 buildings67 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility15 buildings27 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing15 buildings126 addresses
Company owner
Heol Maes Eglwys, SA6 6NL
Medical Or Health Care44 buildings182 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing12 buildings112 addresses
Pontardulais Road, SA4 4FG
Education9 buildings5 addresses
Company owner
Waunarlwydd Road, SA2 0GH
Medical Or Health Care12 buildings27 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing7 buildings53 addresses
Under-built plotCompany owner
Tg Park, Heol Y Mynydd, SA4 4NY
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing12 buildings4 addresses
Company owner
Heol Maes Eglwys, SA6 6NH
Education9 buildings6 addresses
Company owner
Blackhills Lane, SA2 7JN
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation199 buildings3 addresses
Heol Gwyrosydd, SA5 7BU
Education6 buildings2 addresses
Company owner
Danygraig Cemetery, Danygraig Road, SA1 8NB
Community Services: Funerary3 buildings3 addresses
Under-built plot
Unit 8, Lye Industrial Estate, SA4 8QD
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage6 buildings3 addresses
Gorseinon Campus, Belgrave Road, SA4 6RD
Education8 buildings4 addresses
Eppynt Road, SA5 7AZ
Education11 buildings3 addresses
Company owner
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage3 buildings5 addresses
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.