1,501,672 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 100%Defence129 buildings37 addresses
LOADING MARKETCODE
Loading map…
Defence129 buildings37 addresses
Ormskirk Road, L9 5AS
Sports Attraction Or Facility49 buildings14 addresses
Hesketh Golf Links And Club House, 15 Cockle Dicks Lane, PR9 9QQ
Sports Attraction Or Facility10 buildings13 addresses
Under-built plot
Royal Seaforth Dock, L21 1JD
Attraction Or Activity4 buildings3 addresses
Under-built plotCompany owner
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing7 buildings109 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Animal Services9 buildings5 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing8 buildings132 addresses
Under-built plot
Fleetwood Road, PR9 9TF
Education11 buildings5 addresses
Company owner
Christ The King Catholic High And Sixth Former Centre, Stamford Road, PR8 4EX
Education11 buildings2 addresses
Brocklebank Dock, Regent Road, L20 1DB
Transport: Water10 buildings13 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing22 buildings10 addresses
Ince Airfield, Marsh Lane, L37 5AD
Transport: Air8 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
Botanic Gardens, Botanic Road, PR9 7NB
Attraction Or Activity10 buildings10 addresses
Under-built plotLong held
Utility Or Environmental Protection39 buildings36 addresses
St Michaels Church Of England High School, St Michaels Road, L23 7UL
Education6 buildings3 addresses
Company owner
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing10 buildings7 addresses
Hastings Road, PR8 2LT
Education6 buildings2 addresses
Company owner
Sports Attraction Or Facility5 buildings3 addresses
Under-built plotCompany owner
Attraction Or Activity3 buildings4 addresses
Under-built plot
Sports Attraction Or Facility14 buildings2 addresses
Medical Or Health Care11 buildings5 addresses
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.