962,619 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 0.5%Attraction Or Activity4 buildings68 addresses
Under-built plot
LOADING MARKETCODE
Loading map…
Attraction Or Activity4 buildings68 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing17 buildings184 addresses
Under-built plot
Transport: Water27 buildings32 addresses
Allerton Road, L18 3JT
Sports Attraction Or Facility11 buildings15 addresses
Under-built plot
Lee Park Golf Course And Clubhouse, Childwall Valley Road, L27 3YA
Sports Attraction Or Facility18 buildings11 addresses
Under-built plot
Allerton Cemetery, Woolton Road, L19 5NF
Community Services: Funerary3 buildings9 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing8 buildings832 addresses
Under-built plotCompany owner
Sports Attraction Or Facility4 buildings14 addresses
Under-built plot
Attraction Or Activity8 buildings27 addresses
Under-built plot
Fazakerley Waste Water Treatment Works, Stonebridge Lane, L10 5HA
Utility Or Environmental Protection60 buildings110 addresses
Medical Or Health Care71 buildings156 addresses
Attraction Or Activity1 building13 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing21 buildings128 addresses
Company ownerLong held
Everton Cemetery, Long Lane, L9 7AB
Community Services: Funerary2 buildings7 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing16 buildings153 addresses
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage5 buildings3 addresses
Under-built plot
Medical Or Health Care63 buildings183 addresses
Education20 buildings641 addresses
Education25 buildings12 addresses
Tj Morris, Portal Way, L11 0JA
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage9 buildings6 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing39 buildings163 addresses
Attraction Or Activity1 building7 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing9 buildings34 addresses
Company owner
Medical Or Health Care18 buildings15 addresses
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.