994,862 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 94%Attraction Or Activity96 buildings27 addresses
LOADING MARKETCODE
Loading map…
Attraction Or Activity96 buildings27 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing37 buildings301 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing13 buildings42 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing13 buildings57 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing10 buildings49 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing33 buildings81 addresses
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage7 buildings8 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility3 buildings7 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage16 buildings5 addresses
Bearing Power Ltd, School Lane, L34 9EN
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing7 buildings37 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing7 buildings72 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing3 buildings32 addresses
Under-built plot
Seel Road, L36 6DG
Education5 buildings2 addresses
Company owner
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage2 buildings11 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility9 buildings9 addresses
Commercial Activity: Retail17 buildings36 addresses
Land West Side Of, Finch Lane, L26 0BR
Construction19 buildings14 addresses
Company owner
Knowsley Park Lane, L34 3NB
Education5 buildings3 addresses
Company owner
Utility Or Environmental Protection12 buildings3 addresses
Company ownerLong held
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing3 buildings29 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing12 buildings3 addresses
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage3 buildings4 addresses
Park Brow Primary, Broad Lane, L32 6QH
Education10 buildings3 addresses
Long held
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.