604,632 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 100%Attraction Or Activity131 buildings69 addresses
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Attraction Or Activity131 buildings69 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing36 buildings137 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing31 buildings104 addresses
Brecon, LD3 0LY
Medical Or Health Care27 buildings15 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing22 buildings64 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing20 buildings98 addresses
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation141 buildings9 addresses
Llansantffraid-Ym-Mechain, SY22 6SY
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation193 buildings6 addresses
Attraction Or Activity9 buildings3 addresses
Under-built plot
Gwernydd Hall, SY16 3NW
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation207 buildings3 addresses
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation123 buildings12 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility3 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
Penstrowed Quarry, SY17 5SG
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing10 buildings5 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing12 buildings25 addresses
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation150 buildings169 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing11 buildings8 addresses
Morben Caravan Park, SY20 8SR
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation103 buildings3 addresses
Crosslikey Supermarket, SY15 6AR
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing13 buildings9 addresses
Company owner
Use not recorded15 buildings52 addresses
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation97 buildings21 addresses
Ystradgynlais Sports Centre, Maes Y Dderwen Gardens, SA9 1AR
Sports Attraction Or Facility5 buildings
Under-built plot
Argae Hall Caravan Site, SY15 6RX
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation106 buildings13 addresses
Welshpool, SY21 0NS
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation147 buildings106 addresses
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.