539,233 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 8.4%Waste Recycling Site, Docks Way, NP20 2NS
Utility Or Environmental Protection17 buildings17 addresses
Under-built plot
LOADING MARKETCODE
Loading map…
Waste Recycling Site, Docks Way, NP20 2NS
Utility Or Environmental Protection17 buildings17 addresses
Under-built plot
Attraction Or Activity12 buildings25 addresses
Under-built plot
Construction2 buildings8 addresses
Under-built plotCompany owner
Tredegar Park, Cardiff Road, NP10 8XG
Sports Attraction Or Facility3 buildings11 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing14 buildings74 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing8 buildings6 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing16 buildings79 addresses
Medical Or Health Care20 buildings13 addresses
Hartridge Farm Road, NP18 2YE
Education5 buildings6 addresses
Company owner
Government Buildings, Cardiff Road, NP10 8XG
Government Services15 buildings9 addresses
Long held
Nash Road, NP19 4RP
Education8 buildings9 addresses
Company owner
Ebenezer Drive, NP10 9YX
Education3 buildings6 addresses
Under-built plot
Gwent Tertiary College, Nash Road, NP19 4TS
Education9 buildings4 addresses
St Josephs Roman Catholic High School, Pencarn Way, NP10 8XH
Education11 buildings5 addresses
Company owner
Commercial Activity: Animal Services5 buildings4 addresses
Under-built plot
Caswell Way, NP19 4PW
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing6 buildings3 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing12 buildings80 addresses
Under-built plot
Greenmoor Arch Way, NP26 3WN
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing2 buildings3 addresses
Yew Tree Lane, NP18 1LL
Sports Attraction Or Facility1 building2 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing2 buildings26 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing7 buildings3 addresses
Church Lane, NP10 8TU
Sports Attraction Or Facility1 building5 addresses
Under-built plot
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.