603,865 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 100%Education58 buildings4,273 addresses
LOADING MARKETCODE
Loading map…
Education58 buildings4,273 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing18 buildings169 addresses
Community Services: Funerary6 buildings8 addresses
Under-built plot
300 Victoria Avenue East, M9 7SS
Education6 buildings11 addresses
Cringle Park, Crossley Road, M19 2JU
Attraction Or Activity3 buildings5 addresses
Under-built plot
Sports Attraction Or Facility4 buildings9 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing12 buildings12 addresses
Company owner
Southall Street, M60 9AH
Government Services28 buildings5 addresses
Gorton Education Village, Wembley Road, M18 7DT
Education11 buildings6 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing6 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage4 buildings9 addresses
Commercial Activity: Retail1 building433 addresses
Company owner
The National Cycling Centre, Stuart Street, M11 4DQ
Sports Attraction Or Facility7 buildings5 addresses
Company owner
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing3 buildings124 addresses
Under-built plot
Old Bedians Sports Centre, Millgate Lane, M20 5QX
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 buildings
Under-built plotLong held
Commercial Activity: Retail6 buildings34 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility3 buildings7 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing3 buildings15 addresses
Hazelbottom Road, M8 0GR
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing8 buildings13 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing3 buildings54 addresses
451 Mauldeth Road West, M21 7SX
Education1 building2 addresses
Under-built plotCompany owner
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.