600,331 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 0.9%Community Services: Funerary7 buildings21 addresses
Under-built plot
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Community Services: Funerary7 buildings21 addresses
Under-built plot
Attraction Or Activity11 buildings36 addresses
Under-built plot
Offerton Road, SK2 5HL
Sports Attraction Or Facility8 buildings12 addresses
Under-built plot
Ladythorn Road, SK7 2EY
Sports Attraction Or Facility9 buildings18 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing29 buildings313 addresses
Company owner
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing12 buildings311 addresses
Under-built plot
Utility Or Environmental Protection45 buildings67 addresses
Motcombe Road, SK8 3TW
Sports Attraction Or Facility3 buildings9 addresses
Under-built plot
Claremont Road, SK8 6EF
Education30 buildings2 addresses
Long held
Stepping Hill Hospital, Poplar Grove, SK2 7JE
Medical Or Health Care58 buildings128 addresses
Agriculture Or Aquaculture21 buildings28 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility3 buildings3 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing4 buildings71 addresses
Under-built plot
Jacksons Lane, SK7 5JX
Education9 buildings7 addresses
Company owner
Stockport Grammar School, Buxton Road, SK2 7AF
Education15 buildings6 addresses
Company ownerLong held
Attraction Or Activity1 building17 addresses
Under-built plot
Cheadle Road, SK8 5GB
Education5 buildings2 addresses
Company owner
Reddish Vale Road, SK5 7HD
Education11 buildings8 addresses
Company owner
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing5 buildings16 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing28 buildings22 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing9 buildings253 addresses
Commercial Activity: Retail14 buildings28 addresses
Company ownerLong held
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.