340,908 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 1.8%Attraction Or Activity17 buildings46 addresses
Under-built plot
LOADING MARKETCODE
Loading map…
Attraction Or Activity17 buildings46 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage14 buildings32 addresses
Transport: Water28 buildings83 addresses
Attraction Or Activity9 buildings24 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing6 buildings189 addresses
Under-built plot
Medical Or Health Care75 buildings38 addresses
Company owner
Sidegate Lane West, IP4 3DJ
Sports Attraction Or Facility1 building2 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage6 buildings4 addresses
Digby Road, IP4 3NJ
Education10 buildings4 addresses
Company owner
Commercial Activity: Retail2 buildings17 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Retail14 buildings15 addresses
Sidegate Lane, IP4 4JD
Education10 buildings4 addresses
Company owner
21 The Havens, IP3 9SJ
Commercial Activity: Retail1 building4 addresses
Portman Road, IP1 2DA
Sports Attraction Or Facility13 buildings3 addresses
Long held
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing8 buildings36 addresses
Company owner
53-65 White House Road, IP1 5PB
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing5 buildings
Company owner
Residential Accommodation3 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
Prince Of Wales Drive, IP2 8PY
Education4 buildings2 addresses
Company owner
Education11 buildings5 addresses
46 White House Road, IP1 5NX
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing3 buildings30 addresses
Shed No 14, Cliff Quay, IP3 0BS
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage3 buildings2 addresses
Company owner
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.