5,287,186 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 25%Sports Attraction Or Facility65 buildings32 addresses
Under-built plot
LOADING MARKETCODE
Loading map…
Sports Attraction Or Facility65 buildings32 addresses
Under-built plot
Defence317 buildings187 addresses
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation213 buildings227 addresses
Education39 buildings39 addresses
Cavenham Heath Quarry, Tuddenham Road, IP28 6SE
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing18 buildings25 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing87 buildings67 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility9 buildings6 addresses
Under-built plot
Plantation Stud, Snailwell Short Road, CB8 7LH
Commercial Activity: Animal Services7 buildings
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing46 buildings101 addresses
Company owner
Chalk Quarry, IP28 6BF
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing3 buildings7 addresses
Under-built plot
Sports Attraction Or Facility45 buildings13 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing5 buildings46 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Animal Services47 buildings14 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility3 buildings13 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Animal Services14 buildings4 addresses
Utility Or Environmental Protection12 buildings11 addresses
Education14 buildings9 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing7 buildings11 addresses
Commercial Activity: Animal Services15 buildings19 addresses
Abbey Gardens, Angel Hill, IP33 1XX
Attraction Or Activity10 buildings18 addresses
Under-built plot
Fox Farm, Barnardiston Road, CO10 8EL
Commercial Activity: Animal Services7 buildings4 addresses
Under-built plot
Sealey Power Products, Kempson Way, IP32 7AR
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing8 buildings
Kremlin House Stables, Fordham Road, CB8 7AQ
Commercial Activity: Animal Services21 buildings5 addresses
Exning Road, CB8 0EB
Education10 buildings6 addresses
Company owner
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.