723,043 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 1.4%Halesworth Road, IP19 0PN
Attraction Or Activity8 buildings7 addresses
Under-built plot
LOADING MARKETCODE
Loading map…
Halesworth Road, IP19 0PN
Attraction Or Activity8 buildings7 addresses
Under-built plot
Lakeside Avenue, IP16 4NH
Sports Attraction Or Facility4 buildings5 addresses
Under-built plot
Attraction Or Activity27 buildings6 addresses
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation264 buildings12 addresses
Sizewell Power Station, Sizewell Power Station Road, IP16 4UR
Utility Or Environmental Protection98 buildings33 addresses
Company owner
Commercial Activity: Animal Services13 buildings10 addresses
Under-built plot
Main Road, IP13 0HH
Agriculture Or Aquaculture18 buildings5 addresses
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation530 buildings47 addresses
Company owner
Education16 buildings31 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing40 buildings32 addresses
Benhall Lodge Farm, Park Road, IP17 1JD
Commercial Activity: Animal Services5 buildings4 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing23 buildings73 addresses
Beach Road, NR33 7RW
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation378 buildings12 addresses
Main Road, IP5 2PB
Education7 buildings3 addresses
Company owner
Benjamin Britten Music Academy, Blyford Road, NR32 4PZ
Education12 buildings3 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing12 buildings64 addresses
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation77 buildings17 addresses
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation150 buildings4 addresses
Sizewell Power Station, Sizewell Power Station Road, IP16 4UE
Utility Or Environmental Protection40 buildings4 addresses
Company owner
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation55 buildings58 addresses
Halesworth Road, IP18 6SD
Education27 buildings11 addresses
Company owner
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.