1,910,946 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 7%Horton Country Park, Horton Lane, KT19 8PL
Attraction Or Activity31 buildings48 addresses
Under-built plotCompany owner
LOADING MARKETCODE
Loading map…
Horton Country Park, Horton Lane, KT19 8PL
Attraction Or Activity31 buildings48 addresses
Under-built plotCompany owner
Nonsuch Park, Ewell Road, SM3 8AL
Attraction Or Activity13 buildings21 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Animal Services12 buildings8 addresses
Under-built plot
Ewell Road, SM3 8AB
Education9 buildings6 addresses
Under-built plot
Sports Attraction Or Facility17 buildings10 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 buildings7 addresses
Under-built plot
Epsom General Hospital, Dorking Road, KT18 7EG
Medical Or Health Care24 buildings22 addresses
Medical Or Health Care14 buildings7 addresses
Cuddington Court, Rugby Lane, SM2 7NF
Sports Attraction Or Facility6 buildings5 addresses
Under-built plot
Sports Attraction Or Facility4 buildings11 addresses
Under-built plot
Medical Or Health Care9 buildings70 addresses
52 Burgh Heath Road, KT17 4LX
Commercial Activity: Animal Services4 buildings5 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Retail4 buildings84 addresses
Under-built plot
Medical Or Health Care11 buildings4 addresses
St Martins Church Of England Junior School, Ashley Road, KT18 7AD
Education1 building3 addresses
Under-built plot
Ridgecourt, The Ridge, KT18 7EP
Residential Accommodation11 buildings4 addresses
Riverview C Of E Primary And Nursery School, Riverview Road, KT19 0JP
Education6 buildings3 addresses
Company owner
Cuddington Community Primary School, Salisbury Road, KT4 7DD
Education3 buildings
Company owner
Kiln Lane, KT17 1EG
Commercial Activity: Other1 building2 addresses
Under-built plot
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.