531,163 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 100%Education85 buildings255 addresses
LOADING MARKETCODE
Loading map…
Education85 buildings255 addresses
Commercial Activity: Other40 buildings63 addresses
Utility Or Environmental Protection26 buildings58 addresses
Guildford Road, KT16 0RQ
Medical Or Health Care59 buildings535 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing14 buildings267 addresses
Education18 buildings22 addresses
Commercial Activity: Other113 buildings35 addresses
138 Spinney Hill, KT15 1BB
Commercial Activity: Animal Services4 buildings3 addresses
Under-built plot
School Lane, KT15 1TE
Education4 buildings4 addresses
Company owner
Brox Road Nurseries, Brox Road, KT16 0FU
Construction77 buildings4 addresses
Woburn Park Farm, Addlestone Moor, KT15 2QF
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage29 buildings12 addresses
The Dower House, Accommodation Road, KT16 0EJ
Residential Accommodation9 buildings
Under-built plot
Fullbrook School, Selsdon Road, KT15 3HW
Education16 buildings5 addresses
Company owner
Construction77 buildings43 addresses
Abbey Rangers Football Club, Addlestone Moor, KT15 2QH
Sports Attraction Or Facility8 buildings11 addresses
Under-built plot
The Lodge, Whitehall Lane, TW20 9NE
Commercial Activity: Other3 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
Residential Accommodation10 buildings3 addresses
Windsor Court, Wick Lane, TW20 0XD
Construction4 buildings4 addresses
Under-built plot
Golf Complex, Moated Farm Drive, KT15 2DW
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 buildings6 addresses
Under-built plot
Residential Accommodation6 buildings17 addresses
Community Services: Other7 buildings11 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing10 buildings127 addresses
Company owner
Englefield Park, Coopers Hill Lane, TW20 0LF
Residential Accommodation12 buildings4 addresses
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.