718,143 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 37%Sports Attraction Or Facility26 buildings15 addresses
LOADING MARKETCODE
Loading map…
Sports Attraction Or Facility26 buildings15 addresses
Gravel Works, Ashford Road, TW18 1QF
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing9 buildings7 addresses
Under-built plot
Matthew Arnold County Secondary School, Kingston Road, TW18 1PF
Education8 buildings7 addresses
Attraction Or Activity3 buildings17 addresses
Under-built plot
Attraction Or Activity6 buildings3 addresses
Under-built plot
Bishop Wand Church Of England Secondary School, Laytons Lane, TW16 6LT
Education10 buildings4 addresses
Company owner
Attraction Or Activity1 building16 addresses
Under-built plot
Thamesmead County Secondary School, Manygate Lane, TW17 9EE
Education4 buildings4 addresses
296 Staines Road West, TW15 1RY
Community Services: Other12 buildings3 addresses
Under-built plot
Education11 buildings7 addresses
Station Crescent, TW15 3HN
Education16 buildings8 addresses
Felix Lane, TW17 8NP
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation2 buildings3 addresses
Company owner
Laleham Church Of England Primary School, The Broadway, TW18 1SB
Education16 buildings3 addresses
41A Hanworth Road, TW16 5LN
Commercial Activity: Retail2 buildings3 addresses
Company owner
Education7 buildings3 addresses
Home Farm House, 32 Ashford Road, TW18 1RU
Residential Accommodation4 buildings
Under-built plotLong held
Riverbridge Primary School - Park Avenue Base, Park Avenue, TW18 2EF
Education11 buildings3 addresses
Company owner
Sports Attraction Or Facility5 buildings7 addresses
Education3 buildings3 addresses
Community Services: Other4 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing1 building16 addresses
Under-built plot
Sports Attraction Or Facility3 buildings3 addresses
Company ownerLong held
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.