1,579,391 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 100%Education146 buildings1,968 addresses
LOADING MARKETCODE
Loading map…
Education146 buildings1,968 addresses
7 Old Drive, NG9 3DA
Sports Attraction Or Facility10 buildings13 addresses
Under-built plot
Sewage Disposal Works, Barton Lane, NG9 6DY
Utility Or Environmental Protection28 buildings40 addresses
Commercial Activity: Retail18 buildings29 addresses
Broxtowe Model Car Club, Mansfield Road, NG16 3EB
Sports Attraction Or Facility1 building3 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage4 buildings5 addresses
The Kimberley School, Newdigate Street, NG16 2NJ
Education9 buildings4 addresses
Arthur Mee Road, NG9 7EW
Education21 buildings7 addresses
Company ownerLong held
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
Chilwell Lane, NG9 3DU
Education11 buildings2 addresses
Company owner
Hovis Nottingham, Main Road, NG16 1HB
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing6 buildings10 addresses
Company owner
Transport: Road, Track Or Path1 building2 addresses
Under-built plot
Vergewood, Kimberley Road, NG16 1DD
Residential Accommodation5 buildings
Under-built plot
Queens Road West, NG9 5AL
Education8 buildings5 addresses
Long held
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage9 buildings38 addresses
Company owner
Commercial Activity: Retail10 buildings6 addresses
Sewage Works, Bessell Lane, NG9 7BX
Utility Or Environmental Protection9 buildings6 addresses
Under-built plotCompany owner
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing5 buildings3 addresses
Company ownerLong held
Chewton Street, NG16 3HB
Education4 buildings3 addresses
Company owner
Fernwood Fuels Solid Fuel Distribution Centre, Main Road, NG16 1HA
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage5 buildings3 addresses
Under-built plot
Stapleford Road, NG9 3TG
Commercial Activity: Retail5 buildings
Company ownerLong held
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.