Residential2 beds50 m²EPC Cleasehold
Properties · Cambridgeshire · 1 filter
Sold house prices in Cambridgeshire · Residential
Loading MarketCode
Sold house prices in Cambridgeshire · Residential
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Residential2 beds50 m²EPC Cleasehold
Detached4 beds100 m²EPC Dfreehold
Residential3 beds110 m²EPC Dleasehold
Residential4 beds179 m²EPC Dleasehold
Detached3 beds91 m²EPC Cfreehold
Detached3 beds80 m²EPC Cfreehold
Terraced2 beds56.2 m²EPC Dfreehold
Semi-detached3 beds97 m²EPC Efreehold
Flat1 bed43 m²EPC Cleasehold
Detached3 beds100 m²EPC Bfreehold
Semi-detached3 beds76 m²EPC Dfreehold
Terraced3 beds94 m²EPC Cfreehold
Terraced4 beds96 m²EPC Dfreehold
Semi-detached3 beds81 m²EPC Bfreehold
Flat2 beds60 m²EPC Dleasehold
Flat1 bed50 m²EPC Bleasehold
Terraced2 beds69 m²EPC Cfreehold
Detached4 beds139 m²EPC Dfreehold
Terraced3 beds114 m²EPC Bfreehold
Detached3 beds93 m²EPC Cfreehold
Residential3 beds118 m²EPC Cleasehold
Semi-detached2 beds84 m²EPC Dfreehold
Flat2 beds56 m²EPC Bleasehold
Detached3 beds84.2 m²EPC Cfreehold
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Inventory does not imply sale availability. Recorded and modelled floor-area sources are labelled.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
Retrieved6,323 sales in the 12 months to Jun 2026 · median £357,272
Homes in Cambridgeshire sold for a median £357,272 over the 12 months to Jun 2026, 6,323 sales. Per square metre that is £3,755/m². Registered completions, not asking prices.
+0% over the year to Jul 2026 by the house price index, which follows the same homes over time.
Homes that were listed and then registered as sold took a median 206 days from first listing to completion, over the 12 months to Dec 2024, 1,118 matched sales.
Contains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.