307,652 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 100%Utility Or Environmental Protection68 buildings73 addresses
LOADING MARKETCODE
Loading map…
Utility Or Environmental Protection68 buildings73 addresses
Wolverhampton Road, WV10 0QP
Medical Or Health Care68 buildings155 addresses
Long held
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing8 buildings61 addresses
Under-built plot
Sports Attraction Or Facility4 buildings5 addresses
Education17 buildings1,072 addresses
Windmill Crescent, WV3 8HU
Education6 buildings4 addresses
Company owner
Ecclestone Road, WV11 2QE
Education6 buildings4 addresses
Company owner
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing4 buildings50 addresses
Under-built plotCompany owner
Education9 buildings3 addresses
Gorsebrook Road, WV6 0PE
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation3 buildings3 addresses
Under-built plotCompany ownerLong held
Education5 buildings5 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing8 buildings23 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing11 buildings38 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing5 buildings19 addresses
Penn Road, WV4 5HN
Medical Or Health Care8 buildings3 addresses
Long Products Warehouse, Waddensbrook Lane, WV11 3SJ
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage3 buildings2 addresses
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage6 buildings4 addresses
Prestwood Road, WV11 1RD
Education7 buildings7 addresses
Company owner
Commercial Activity: Retail10 buildings10 addresses
The Royal Primary School, Penn Road, WV3 0EE
Education6 buildings3 addresses
Collingwood Road, WV10 8DS
Education2 buildings2 addresses
Company owner
Cambridge Street, WV10 0JR
Education13 buildings11 addresses
Company owner
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.