737,264 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 29%Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing33 buildings415 addresses
Company owner
LOADING MARKETCODE
Loading map…
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing33 buildings415 addresses
Company owner
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing21 buildings287 addresses
Commercial Activity: Retail25 buildings370 addresses
Company owner
Himley Quarry Landfill Site Between Stallings Lane And Oak Lane, Oak Lane, DY6 7JS
Utility Or Environmental Protection7 buildings11 addresses
Under-built plotCompany owner
Pensnett Road, DY1 2HQ
Medical Or Health Care34 buildings122 addresses
Company owner
Hagley Road West, B62 9AF
Community Services: Funerary5 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing9 buildings53 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing9 buildings52 addresses
Company owner
Bromley Lane, DY6 8QG
Education12 buildings2 addresses
Company owner
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing12 buildings116 addresses
Company owner
High Arcal Drive, DY3 1BP
Education9 buildings5 addresses
Company owner
Simms Lane, DY2 0PB
Education5 buildings3 addresses
Long held
Government Services22 buildings5 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing9 buildings65 addresses
Under-built plot
Sports Attraction Or Facility7 buildings7 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing10 buildings76 addresses
St James Academy, St James's Road, DY1 3JE
Education7 buildings
Company owner
Commercial Activity: Retail16 buildings12 addresses
The School Drive, DY2 8EH
Education2 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plotCompany owner
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing4 buildings30 addresses
Company owner
Junction Road, DY8 1JX
Education13 buildings6 addresses
Company owner
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.