2,065,281 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 12%Attraction Or Activity30 buildings28 addresses
Under-built plot
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Attraction Or Activity30 buildings28 addresses
Under-built plot
Utility Or Environmental Protection75 buildings59 addresses
Utility Or Environmental Protection44 buildings28 addresses
Willowbridge Lane, WF10 5NW
Attraction Or Activity6 buildings
Under-built plot
Quarry Farm, Trough Lane, WF9 2SX
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing7 buildings7 addresses
Company owner
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing11 buildings9 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing19 buildings11 addresses
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation106 buildings55 addresses
Education11 buildings8 addresses
Pontefract Park, Park Road, WF8 4QD
Sports Attraction Or Facility18 buildings7 addresses
St Wilfrids Catholic High School And Sixth Form College, Cutsyke Road, WF7 6BD
Education13 buildings5 addresses
Education15 buildings23 addresses
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage18 buildings10 addresses
Company owner
Commercial Activity: Retail31 buildings113 addresses
Middle Lane, WF11 0BZ
Education9 buildings6 addresses
Company owner
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage5 buildings6 addresses
Carleton Community High School, Green Lane, WF8 3NW
Education10 buildings6 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing12 buildings3 addresses
Former Retail Consolidation Services, Whitwood Common Lane, WF10 5QL
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing4 buildings6 addresses
Playing Fields, Parker Road, WF4 5JR
Sports Attraction Or Facility1 building3 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing9 buildings54 addresses
Under-built plot
Community Services: Emergency Services31 buildings5 addresses
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.