185,287 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 1%Attraction Or Activity4 buildings10 addresses
Under-built plot
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Attraction Or Activity4 buildings10 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing14 buildings8 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility3 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage7 buildings7 addresses
Carlton Community College, Royston Lane, S71 3EW
Education4 buildings6 addresses
Under-built plotCompany owner
Mercedes Benz, Wentworth Way, S75 3DH
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing6 buildings2 addresses
Barnsley Cemetery, Cemetery Road, S70 1XH
Community Services: Funerary3 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plotCompany owner
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing36 buildings35 addresses
Oakwell Stadium, Grove Street, S71 1ET
Sports Attraction Or Facility27 buildings5 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing17 buildings36 addresses
Under-built plot
Education17 buildings135 addresses
Huddersfield Road, S36 7BX
Education7 buildings5 addresses
Company owner
Barnsley Crematorium, Doncaster Road, S71 5EH
Community Services: Funerary3 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing5 buildings16 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing12 buildings42 addresses
Milefield Primary School, Milefield Lane, S72 7BH
Education8 buildings4 addresses
Company owner
Pontefract Road, S71 1HF
Commercial Activity: Animal Services5 buildings
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Retail3 buildings18 addresses
Under-built plot
Yorkshire Water Services, Ings Road, S73 0BP
Utility Or Environmental Protection14 buildings21 addresses
Company owner
Park Springs, Long Royd, S72 7GH
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing4 buildings2 addresses
Construction41 buildings7 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing12 buildings4 addresses
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.