398,368 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 100%Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing57 buildings420 addresses
LOADING MARKETCODE
Loading map…
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing57 buildings420 addresses
The Lawns Public Open Space, High Street, SN3 1EH
Attraction Or Activity4 buildings17 addresses
Under-built plot
Unit 2, Laines Way, SN3 4DB
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage6 buildings4 addresses
Company owner
Construction30 buildings33 addresses
Overtown House, Overtown, SN4 0SH
Commercial Activity: Animal Services7 buildings
Under-built plot
Sports Attraction Or Facility21 buildings3 addresses
Inverary Road, SN4 9DJ
Education7 buildings6 addresses
Under-built plot
Overtown Farm, Overtown, SN4 0SJ
Commercial Activity: Animal Services15 buildings8 addresses
Company ownerLong held
Peglars Way, SN1 7DA
Education3 buildings4 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing7 buildings71 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage10 buildings7 addresses
Education9 buildings50 addresses
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage3 buildings5 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility11 buildings14 addresses
Spectrum House, Mead Way, SN5 7UT
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing5 buildings7 addresses
Company owner
Old Burderop Hospital Site, Burderop, SN4 0QB
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing12 buildings5 addresses
Unit 1, Stirling Road, SN3 4TT
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing9 buildings3 addresses
The Mall, SN1 4JE
Education17 buildings11 addresses
Company ownerLong held
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing3 buildings4 addresses
Commercial Activity: Retail5 buildings45 addresses
Under-built plot
Liden Drive, SN3 6EX
Education14 buildings5 addresses
Company owner
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.