1,430,983 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 12%Attraction Or Activity33 buildings34 addresses
Under-built plot
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Attraction Or Activity33 buildings34 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing31 buildings217 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility5 buildings11 addresses
Under-built plot
Attraction Or Activity19 buildings7 addresses
Under-built plot
Sawpit Lane, ST17 0TH
Sports Attraction Or Facility7 buildings10 addresses
Under-built plot
The Fillybrooks, ST15 0NB
Sports Attraction Or Facility7 buildings3 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing12 buildings352 addresses
Under-built plotCompany owner
Transport: Road, Track Or Path2 buildings14 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing6 buildings64 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing12 buildings64 addresses
Education12 buildings803 addresses
Walton Hall School, Stafford Road, ST21 6JR
Education25 buildings3 addresses
Defence34 buildings17 addresses
Utility Or Environmental Protection23 buildings18 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing10 buildings10 addresses
Company owner
The Rise, ST17 0LJ
Education12 buildings5 addresses
Company owner
Weston Road High School, Blackheath Lane, ST18 0YG
Education13 buildings2 addresses
Medical Or Health Care18 buildings20 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing6 buildings55 addresses
Under-built plot
Dryden Crescent, ST17 9YJ
Education13 buildings3 addresses
Company owner
Hm Young Offenders Institution Drake Hall, Swynnerton Road, ST21 6LQ
Government Services60 buildings3 addresses
Long held
Staffordshire Police Authority, Weston Road, ST18 0YY
Community Services: Emergency Services14 buildings8 addresses
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.