1,704,914 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 100%Education75 buildings697 addresses
LOADING MARKETCODE
Loading map…
Education75 buildings697 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility16 buildings13 addresses
Company owner
Clayton Lane, ST5 3DN
Education15 buildings7 addresses
Company owner
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing9 buildings62 addresses
Shut Lane Head, ST5 4DS
Commercial Activity: Animal Services11 buildings8 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing25 buildings20 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing8 buildings20 addresses
Transport: Road, Track Or Path14 buildings13 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing4 buildings4 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing12 buildings10 addresses
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage7 buildings5 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing8 buildings8 addresses
Sir Thomas Boughey High School, Station Road, ST7 8AP
Education4 buildings5 addresses
Company owner
Wolstanton High School, Milehouse Lane, ST5 9JU
Education4 buildings3 addresses
Company owner
Top Farm, Station Road, ST5 5AR
Commercial Activity: Animal Services8 buildings
T K Maxx Distribution Centre, Coaldale Road, ST5 9QH
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing10 buildings
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing7 buildings3 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing3 buildings5 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing6 buildings5 addresses
Residential Accommodation26 buildings174 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing3 buildings31 addresses
Under-built plot
The Madonna Club, ST5 5JT
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation47 buildings105 addresses
Residential Accommodation28 buildings51 addresses
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.