805,883 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 0.7%Belfairs Park, Eastwood Road North, SS9 4LR
Sports Attraction Or Facility10 buildings15 addresses
Under-built plot
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Belfairs Park, Eastwood Road North, SS9 4LR
Sports Attraction Or Facility10 buildings15 addresses
Under-built plot
Community Services: Funerary6 buildings5 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing20 buildings280 addresses
Under-built plot
Sports Attraction Or Facility8 buildings16 addresses
Kenilworth Gardens, SS0 0BW
Education6 buildings
Company owner
Southchurch Boulevard, SS2 4UZ
Education16 buildings7 addresses
Southend University Hospital, Prittlewell Chase, SS0 0RY
Medical Or Health Care32 buildings13 addresses
Company owner
Highlands Boulevard, SS9 3TG
Education16 buildings3 addresses
Kenilworth Gardens, SS0 0BP
Education10 buildings6 addresses
Company ownerLong held
Commercial Activity: Retail2 buildings8 addresses
Kenilworth Gardens, SS0 0BS
Education14 buildings3 addresses
Company ownerLong held
Golf Range, SS9 2GB
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 buildings
Under-built plot
Shoebury Common, Shoebury Common Road, SS3 9HG
Attraction Or Activity4 buildings12 addresses
Under-built plot
Residential Accommodation2 buildings83 addresses
Under-built plot
Western Esplanade, SS1 1EE
Attraction Or Activity34 buildings25 addresses
Education12 buildings2 addresses
Carlton Avenue, SS0 0QN
Education13 buildings2 addresses
Long held
Spire Wellesley Hospital, Eastern Avenue, SS2 4XH
Medical Or Health Care3 buildings3 addresses
Company ownerLong held
The Royals, High Street, SS1 1DG
Commercial Activity: Retail1 building39 addresses
Company owner
Ladram Road, SS1 3PX
Education8 buildings2 addresses
Company owner
Civic 1, Victoria Avenue, SS2 6ER
Government Services2 buildings32 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing4 buildings5 addresses
Company owner
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.