236,004 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 100%Utility Or Environmental Protection27 buildings8 addresses
LOADING MARKETCODE
Loading map…
Utility Or Environmental Protection27 buildings8 addresses
Wexham Street, SL2 4HL
Medical Or Health Care51 buildings413 addresses
Company owner
Attraction Or Activity2 buildings4 addresses
Under-built plot
Norway Drive, SL2 5QP
Education12 buildings10 addresses
Long held
Reddington Drive, SL3 7QS
Education12 buildings3 addresses
Company owner
Gloucester Avenue, SL1 3AH
Education11 buildings4 addresses
Company ownerLong held
3-3D Dundee Road, SL1 4JU
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing3 buildings3 addresses
Ditton Road, SL3 8PT
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation5 buildings3 addresses
Company owner
Shaggy Calf Lane, SL2 5HW
Education11 buildings
Company owner
Asda Superstore, Telford Drive, SL1 9LA
Commercial Activity: Retail15 buildings9 addresses
Company owner
Ryvers Primary School, Trelawney Avenue, SL3 7TS
Education8 buildings2 addresses
Company owner
Lynch Hill School Primary Academy, Garrard Road, SL2 2AN
Education8 buildings2 addresses
Company owner
Valor Park Heathrow, Mathisen Way, SL3 0FJ
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage1 building2 addresses
Commercial Activity: Retail4 buildings21 addresses
Farnham Road, SL2 3AA
Education7 buildings2 addresses
Long held
Lakeside Energy From Waste Limited, Lakeside Road, SL3 0ED
Utility Or Environmental Protection4 buildings2 addresses
Company owner
Former Montem Leisure Centre, Montem Lane, SL1 2FW
Construction4 buildings42 addresses
Under-built plot
Kennett Road, SL3 8EQ
Education7 buildings2 addresses
Company owner
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing4 buildings28 addresses
Under-built plot
78 Uxbridge Road, SL1 1SU
Commercial Activity: Retail4 buildings6 addresses
Company owner
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.